Leaving Magnus II

I’m leaving Magnus II. My father died there. My friends died there too. I need to discover my legacy again.

I always lived here. Well, most of my life. Not always, actually. But many, too many years. I was born on Earth, in New York.

At the age of 21 I moved on with my father, in one of the most peripheral area of Newcastle, called “Tasky Shore”.

Sometimes I wonder: the difference between New York and the “Shore”? Overwhelming. I had that feeling. Of being lost in the Universe.

When I begun to consider the “Shore” my home, in 2946 things went wrong over there and I needed to go silent for a while.

Now I’m leaving. I’ll be back, some day. Not today. Today I’m stranded and drifting in the universe.

I need a new place to call home again.

Leave a Reply

