A tough life

Damn. It’s a tough life, here. I need something to eat. Something to be mine. I need any fucking, available job.

I’m grounded on Area 18, the best place (at least, people say that) to find a job. But right now, it’s a fucking jungle. A damned hell.

I need to refuel and fix the Miss Elizabeth. And I can’t do that without credits or something. What can I do? What can I start from?

I took a decision. ArcCorp is not what I need. I need to move on. To move again. To leave this fucking planet behind and start again.

Leave a Reply

