Port Olisar

Port Olisar, the gateway to the company’s vast planetary holdings and orbital shipyards. Is this what I need?

I started looking for something. I need something to do. I need credits. I need to survive without asking for money.

I found people, in here, are more accommodating and interested in a willing man, ready to do tasks. To do anything, literally.

There’s a woman, among other people I met, who seems to be gentle and kind. I need to find out if she can help me.

Port Olisar is a boring structure. Anyone in here has something to do. It’s a sort of passageway to anywhere else.

Ok. The fact is… I don’t have anywhere else to go. I’m bored. And hungry. And angry. I need a job. Very soon.

Leave a Reply

