Alone

I’m alone, in here. I only have my gun with me. That’s not much. Actually, it’s nothing, compared to the unknown endangering me.

Better get back to Olisar, before it’s too late. I’ve downloaded all the info for ICC. Time to reach the 315p and sped up.

I faced my personal fear, today. Fear of certain death.

I watched a ship coming in. Fortunately, it did not see my ship since it was completely cold. But my heart beated a lot. My blood flown in my veins.

It was intense, for a night.

Too intense.

Leave a Reply

