Checking out

I reached the coordinates. It’s dangerous in here. Other ship may come in. I noticed one, at least, while reaching this wreckages.

The beaconing lights are scaring. I’m anxious. I can’t figure out what could I possibly do if someone will come and reach it while I’m still here. Maybe I need to think more before doing anything. I usually tend to run into action without thinking too much.

Next time I’ll plan better my moves. If there’ll be a next time. However, I’m here, now. I’m gonna download the information, help ICC and get some credits for it.

And then I’m gonna sped out of here.

Exploring is a fantastic thing but I’m pretty sure I still need to learn a lot.

Leave a Reply

