Delving into the unknown

Here I am. Flying this marvelous 315p. I can’t help but thinking to the Miss Elizabeth. This is a completely different kind of ship.

It’s maneuverable and fast.

know this is a just a ride. And I know I can have this baby all by myself but I also know there’s more, in the ‘Verse, than ships.

What I really want is to explore. Ships are just meaning. Our Galaxy is the goal.

I hold tight to the cloche and push it forward. I wanna go forward. Never get back. Never.

That’s the key of exploration.

Leave a Reply

