Faster than light

It’s marvelous. It’s bigger than me. This life is amazing.

I can’t help but thinking about what lies beyond the next planet. Or the next star. The 315p is a smart ship. Reliable.

Its powerful quantum drive push me beyond my limits. Beyond my very reason of life.

Life, to me, has always been a painting. Full with colors. And emotions. And so is the ‘Verse. I’ve never felt anything like this, before.

I’m trespassing my personal thresholds. Where shall I go? What shall I reach, so distant, confused and amazing?

Can’t tell right now. I just wanna fly.

Fly beyond.

Leave a Reply

