Searching for the Hex

The Miss Elizabeth is out in space, in Yela’s asteroid field. I have a mission to accomplish. A personal issue to fulfill: I need to find the infamous Grim Hex station.

If I really care abut this blog of mine I need to find it. And explore it. A really wanna know what lies beneath those rocks which seclude the station.

Everything is looking fine, for now. Systems are OK. There’s no signal at all of any kind. I expected more pirates to sail in here. Instead I find nothing but these small rocks.

I don’t think it will be easy to locate the Hex. But I’m here. And I really wanna try this out.

If I’ll be successful I’ll add a new part of the Stanton Guide. If not, well, I’ll keep looking for it. Sooner or later, I promise, I’m gonna find it.

In the meantime, the ship is moving fast toward some rock which, apparently, really look like that station.

I’m sweating, inside my suite. I hope everything will be fine.

Leave a Reply

