I need a break

It’s simple as it is. I need a break. From my job, from my mundane life, from the ‘Verse itself. I still don’t know what I’m gonna do, or what I’m gonna be. All I know is that I’m not comfortable with my life any more. Recent events did indeed lead me to this conclusion. Events I’m not willing to discuss in here, right now. I’m gonna take a break from everything. I’ll be back, for sure. Just not tomorrow.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hello there friend. I have finally finished reading every single word you’ve put up here in the spectrum. Just wanted to say one thing. Wherever you are I hope things are going well for you. I’ll be right here, waiting for your return.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi, my friend. Thanks so much for your kind words. I’ve not left forever. I just wanted to take a break and wait for better times to come.
    I’ll be back. I’ll definitely be back.
    Just, not today or tomorrow.
    Cheers 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

